EPL: See Full list of all remaining Premier League fixtures

0

The Premier League is set to restart its 2019/2020 campaign on 17 June. Teams who have a game in hand will see Manchester City face Arsenal and Aston Villa welcome Sheffield Wednesday.

A full round of fixtures involving all 20 teams will then take place on 19-21 June.

The Premier League was suspended on 13 March due to the pandemic and it will be 100 days since Leicester City’s 4-0 win over Aston Villa on 9 March that the season is set to resume.

Below is a list of all the remaining Premier League fixtures with their original date that will be subject to change.

Here are all the remaining 92 fixtures:

Wednesday, 17 June

Man City vs Arsenal (KO TBC)

Aston Villa vs Sheff Utd (KO TBC)

All the Premier League games still to play

Saturday, 14 March

Watford vs Leicester

Bournemouth vs Palace

Brighton vs Arsenal

Man City vs Burnley

Newcastle vs Sheffield United

Norwich vs Southampton

Aston Villa vs Chelsea

Sunday, 15 March

West Ham vs Wolves

Tottenham vs Man Utd

Monday, 16 March

Everton vs Liverpool

Friday, 20 March

Tottenham vs West Ham

Saturday, 21 March

Burnley vs Watford

Liverpool vs Crystal Palace

Sunday, 22 March

Wolves vs Bournemouth

Saturday, 4 April

Aston Villa vs Wolves

Arsenal vs Norwich

Bournemouth vs Newcastle

Brighton vs Manchester United

Crystal Palace vs Burnley

Watford vs Southampton

Sheffield United vs Tottenham

Sunday, 5 April

West Ham vs Chelsea

Man City vs Liverpool

Monday, 6 April

Everton vs Leicester

Friday, 10 April

Newcastle vs West Ham

Saturday, 11 April

Manchester United vs Bournemouth

Burnley vs Sheffield United

Leicester vs Crystal Palace

Norwich vs Brighton

Southampton vs Man City

Tottenham vs Everton

See also  Bayern Leverkusen fire coach Bosz

Sunday, 12 April

Chelsea vs Watford

Liverpool vs Aston Villa

Monday, 13 April

Wolves vs Arsenal

Saturday, 18 April

Crystal Palace vs Chelsea

Bournemouth vs Tottenham

Everton vs Southampton

Watford vs Norwich

West Ham vs Burnley

Arsenal vs Leicester

Man City vs Newcastle

Sunday, 19 April

Sheffield United vs Wolves

Aston Villa vs Manchester United

Monday, 20 April

Brighton vs Liverpool

Saturday, 25 April

Liverpool vs Burnley

Bournemouth vs Leicester

Manchester United vs Southampton

Norwich vs West Ham

Watford vs Newcastle

Wolves vs Everton

Brighton vs Man City

Sunday, 26 April

Sheffield United vs Chelsea

Tottenham vs Arsenal

Monday, 27 April

Aston Villa vs Crystal Palace

Saturday, 2 May

Arsenal vs Liverpool

Burnley vs Wolves

Chelsea vs Norwich

Crystal Palace vs Manchester United

Everton vs Aston Villa

Leicester City vs Sheffield United

Man City vs Bournemouth

Newcastle vs Tottenham

Southampton vs Brighton

West Ham vs Watford

Saturday, 9 May

Aston Villa vs Arsenal

Bournemouth vs Southampton

Brighton vs Newcastle

Liverpool vs Chelsea

Manchester United vs West Ham

Norwich vs Burnley

Sheffield United vs Everton

Tottenham vs Leicester City

Watford vs Man City

Wolves vs Crystal Palace

Saturday, 17 May

Arsenal vs Watford

Burnley vs Brighton

Chelsea vs Wolves

Crystal Palace vs Tottenham

Everton vs Bournemouth

Leicester City vs Manchester United

Man City vs Norwich City

Newcastle United vs Liverpool

Southampton vs Sheffield United

West Ham vs Aston Villa

Additional games to be rescheduled

Chelsea vs Man City

Leicester vs Brighton

Man Utd vs Sheffield United

Newcastle vs Aston Villa

Source: Sport24

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here